Here are some links to organisations, both local and national, that Brockwell Lido Swimmers might find useful:

Organisation Web Site Description
Fusion Lifestyle www.fusion-lifestyle.com Management Company of Brockwell Lido and Gym.
Amateur Swimming Association www.swimming.org The Home of Aquatic Sports in England.
Outdoor Swimming Association www.outdoorswimmingsociety.com The Outdoor Swimming Society believes that it’s time British swimmers had more fun.
Wild Swimming Magazine www.wildswimming.co.uk Exploring the world’s outdoor swimming places.
Herne Hill Forum www.hernehill.org.uk The Herne Hill web site and online forum helps our community connect with each other and to help one other another.
Brixton Blog www.brixtonblog.com Brixton Blog is an online community newspaper about everything happening in Brixton, London.
Brixton Buzz www.brixtonbuzz.com A comprehensive music, listings and news website from Brixton’s biggest website, urban75.
Lido Café www.thelidocafe.co.uk Brockwell Lido Café.
South London Swimming Cub www.slsc.org.uk Tooting Lido based South London Swimming Club.
Lost Lidos www.lostlidos.co.uk Recording the wonder of the Lost Lidos.
Charlton Lido www.better.org.uk 50 metre, heated, open-air pool. London SE18 4LX.
share on...Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookEmail this to someonePin on Pinterest